• About Samaritan Fellowship

    Since 1958, the Samaritan Fellowship, a nonprofit ministry, has strived to carry out the Lord’s admonition to help our neighbor. Our purpose is to help those who have exhausted every available means for providing adequate shelter, utilities, medical care, fuel, vehicle repair, short-term shelter, food, clothing, and other emergency services. We serve families living in the Carlisle Area School District, South Middleton School District, and Middlesex Township.

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 66 other followers

SF – Contributing Organizations and Members

2022 Board of Stewards And Supporting Churches

The following Churches and their members provide financial and volunteer support that has allowed Samaritan Fellowship to fulfill its mission to the Carlisle Community.   Our heartfelt thanks and prayers go to these organizations and their supporters – without them we would be unable to accomplish our important mission.

Bethel Assembly of God

Carlisle Seventh-Day Adventist Church

Carlisle Church of God

Carlisle Evangelical Free Church

Carlisle Quaker Meeting

Carlisle United Methodist Church

Susan Deringer

Chip Deringer

Bill Doll

Cheryl Hale

Wayne Henderson

Lois Kielkopf

Kevin Lyttle

Carol Stuart

Roger Woods

Community Christian Fellowship

Willy Seguin

First Evangelical Lutheran Church

First Presbyterian Church

Barbara Allen

First United Church of Christ

The Meeting House

Shirley McKeehan

Sue Squibb

Mt Holly Springs United Methodist Church

New Life Community Church

Joan W. Jones

Otterbein United Methodist Church

Edna Brehm

St. John’s Episcopal Church

Jane Bellinger

St. Patrick Catholic Church

Frank Castrina, M. D.

Judy Castrina

Karen Kunick

Terri Maier

Tom Maier

Jack Moscato

Robert Rasch

Terry Rasch

Pam Wiwel

Second Presbyterian Church

Robert L. Beard

Shiloh Baptist Church

Vivian Coleman

U.S. Army War College Catholic Chapel

U.S. Army War College Protestant Chapel

West Street AME Zion Church

Shermaine Rideout


Tom Easterly

Lil Mastergeorge


2022 Officers


Kevin Lyttle

Chair Elect

Terri Maier

Vice Chair

Rodger Woods

Recording Secretaries

Judy Castrina, Barbara Allen, Vivian Coleman

Corresponding Secretary

Kevin Lyttle


Robert Beard

Assistant Treasurer

Wayne Henderson

Data Manager

Cheryl Hale

%d bloggers like this: